Penalita House, Tredomen Park, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG **Tý Penalita,** Parc Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed CF82 7PG



For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Charlotte Evans (Tel: 01443 864210 Email: evansca1@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 22nd June 2016

Dear Sir/Madam,

A meeting of the **Caerphilly Homes Task Group** will be held in the **Sirhowy Room, Penallta House, Tredomen, Ystrad Mynach** on **Thursday, 30th June, 2016** at **5.00 pm** to consider the matters contained in the following agenda.

Yours faithfully,

Wis Burns

Chris Burns INTERIM CHIEF EXECUTIVE

## AGENDA

Pages

1 - 4

- 1 To receive apologies for absence.
- 2 Declarations of Interest.

Councillors and Officers are reminded of their personal responsibility to declare any personal and/or prejudicial interest(s) in respect of any item of business on this agenda in accordance with the Local Government Act 2000, the Council's Constitution and the Code of Conduct for both Councillors and Officers.

To approve and sign the following minutes: -

3 Caerphilly Homes Task Group held on 19th May 2016.

A greener place Man gwyrddach

To receive and note the following information items: -

4	WHQS Environmental Programme.	5 - 12
5	Procurement Update Report.	13 - 44
6	Housing Repair Operations Annual Performance Update.	45 - 52
7	Summary of Community Benefits Delivered During 2015/16 as a Result of the WHQS Programme.	50 50
		53 - 58
8	Communications Action Plan Update.	59 - 76
*If a member of the Coarmbilly Llamas Task Cray in wishes for the above information report(a) to be		

\*If a member of the Caerphilly Homes Task Group wishes for the above information report(s) to be brought forward for discussion at the meeting, please contact Charlotte Evans on 01443 864210, by 10a.m. on Wednesday 29th June 2016.

9 To receive any requests for an item to be included on the next available agenda.

## **Circulation:**

Task Group Members: L. Ackerman, Mrs Y. Bryant, Mr C. Davies (Chair), Miss E. Forehead (Vice Chair), Ms J. Gale, K. James, Mrs B. A. Jones, Ms S. Jones, Miss A. Lewis, C.P. Mann, Mrs D. Moore, Mr J. Moore, D.V. Poole and Mr J. Smith,

And Appropriate Officers